Recent posts

We Build Planes - A 21st century aircraft builder's log

Darren Dreis Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Wed Jul 17 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Fri Jul 12 2024
header image for Stabilizer
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Mon Jul 08 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Sun Jul 07 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Sat Jul 06 2024
Darren Dreis Patreon Donor
header image for Canopy Frame continued
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Thu Jul 04 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Wed Jul 03 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Tue Jul 02 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Mon Jul 01 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Sun Jun 30 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Sat Jun 29 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Fri Jun 28 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Thu Jun 27 2024
header image for Entry: Wed Jun 26 2024
Erik Hasse Patreon Donor
header image for Entry: Tue Jun 25 2024